Powered byCusRev
Benjamon Dececco
Benjamon Dececco
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Clean smoke, great taste and even better high. Buds were very nice and compact, offering a very pleasant smell and even more pleasant high. No real complaints with this one, I thoroughly enjoyed every gram of the ounce I purchased, will be picking up this stain again in the future.

1 month ago
Benjamon Dececco
Benjamon Dececco
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Probably the single best cheap ounce I have ever smoked, real only downside was the ounce was mostly shake with small buds, but that didn't stop the strain its self from putting me to sleep.

1 month ago
Tony Wallace
Tony Wallace
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

great mushrooms, have had before and will definitely be ordering again. I find them to be a bit mellow which I like , just a very euphoric , creative vibe

2 months ago
Tony Wallace
Tony Wallace
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

great strains, smells very good, it's a 50/50 hybrid but I found for myself that the indica was stronger , I was couch locked and tired , but a great high

2 months ago
mike james
mike james
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great indica! Ideal for helping with muscle aches, ptsd, stress and sleep! If you want to sleep soundly, ease muscle aches n ditch stress- you found yourself a winner! Looks great, smells great, rolls great, smokes great! Overall a great indica that made my 'gotta order list'!

3 months ago
mike james
mike james
Reviewer
5/5

a beautiful light, light green nug that's perfect for crushing stress. While helping to ease any headaches and migraines!! get it while you can

4 months ago
mike james
mike james
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

great for relief for aches, headaches and insomnia! enjoy after a long sore day!!

4 months ago
mike james
mike james
Reviewer
4/5

smells like a classic indica kush! smokes great, enjoy feeling relaxed with a smile as your muscle aches float away!

5 months ago
mike james
mike james
Reviewer
4/5

smells great, rolls great, smokes well. wish the effects were longer, but enjoy relaxing and having your muscle aches lessen

5 months ago
mike james
mike james
Reviewer
4/5

smoke n chill! its stronger that I expected but doesn't last as long as I'd prefer but nonetheless enjoy!

9 months ago
safty188
safty188
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Flavors are amazing and also amazing price for what you're getting def buy. also really potent.

10 months ago
mike james
mike james
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The ideal hybrid for whenever you want mental and physical peace!

12 months ago
William Tremblay
William Tremblay
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I really fell for that strain. Flavor, Smell, Look, High(very potent) Totally my type. Must try

1 year ago
William Tremblay
William Tremblay
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Great flavor, well trimmed, just not potent enough for my taste.

1 year ago
William Tremblay
William Tremblay
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I love the taste and the high. Buds are beautiful and very resinous. Only downside (if it's one) it's so resinous that if you roll a joint, it can't be too skinny or it will clogged with the resin

1 year ago
Luc Richard
Luc Richard
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Helps with my back pain. Perfect after physical work days.

1 year ago
mike james
mike james
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

perfect for partying when smoking isn't an option... bit of a herbal aftertaste, that passes quickly. enjoy with friends!

2 years ago
Tony Wallace
Tony Wallace
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

phoenix hash is really good (all hash is really good lol) the smell of it is amazing and it comes black when you first get it, it is very potent and strong great for that full body and head buzz

3 years ago
Tony Wallace
Tony Wallace
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

this was my first time trying a CBD drink it was really good. the taste was exactly like iced tea and i followed the directions and only used half a pack per drink, i had a full body buzz, while not having the head buzz it was perfect for getting rid of my back pain while still getting things done around the house

3 years ago
Darren
Darren
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Nice tasting and a good buzz. I really wanted red Lebanese hash like the 80’s but never the less fairly good quality. Fairly soft and easy to smoke with a pipe, haven’t tried it in a joint. Overall, good quality for the price.

3 years ago
jamesH
jamesH
Reviewer
5/5

These are nice. Large logo on back looks really cool too. I love how they are plastic. They feel nice in the hand and don’t seem to stick together at all.

3 years ago
cavepaver24
cavepaver24
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

very potent strain! personally found it harsh but the high was deadly.

3 years ago
Forney
Forney
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Light flavor and high. It does fluff up nice when heated and burns well in a rolled joint

3 years ago
William Tremblay
William Tremblay
Reviewer
5/5

Nice little weed tray. My girlfriend loves it as I don't leave weed everywhere on the tables anymore. It feels solid and of good quality. Worth the price

3 years ago
William Tremblay
William Tremblay
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Got this one with their 4/20 promo. It looks good and it works perfectly. I recommend

3 years ago
PeppaPuff
PeppaPuff
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

comes with 50 papers and they burn really well

3 years ago
PeppaPuff
PeppaPuff
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

comes with 50 papers and they burn well

3 years ago
William Tremblay
William Tremblay
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Should have bought this grinder long time ago! Grinders you get for this price in smokers shops are usually low quality and won't work as well as this one. Looks good, works perfectly, I recommend!

3 years ago
PeppaPuff
PeppaPuff
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

great flavour and cute design

3 years ago
cavepaver24
cavepaver24
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

super potent and tasty, a dab'll do ya.

3 years ago
Laurie Gagnon
Laurie Gagnon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this CBD oil for every day use. Nice, relaxing effect. Good value.

3 years ago
Frederic Doucet
Frederic Doucet
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

the taste and texture is good but the bentley is a little less expensive and just as good as him!

4 years ago
Samantha Gibbons
Samantha Gibbons
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This hash has to be the best hash i've ever tried. Very smooth, with a great buzz and great price. Quality product and will most definitely purchase again

4 years ago
Frederic Doucet
Frederic Doucet
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The taste is special and it’s so hard to cut in small piece... the buzz is so soft

4 years ago
Frederic Doucet
Frederic Doucet
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good taste and very good buzz!!

4 years ago
William Tremblay
William Tremblay
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Newly available on EZ, Phoenix Hash is dark as night and more powdery than sticky. Good high with a strong but pleasant taste. A little expensive if you're looking for the best value for your money but I would still recommend.

4 years ago
Happyguy
Happyguy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I order this for my first order...and Canada post took forever so I got in contact with the good folks at EZweedonline (Anna specifically!) who arranged for a deal that I found very fair on a reorder. I was told if the package was lost then some compensation could be arranged with Canada post. Well go figure the second order came in four days and five weeks late, the first package came the day after. Since I had purchased over an oz each time, I have for a while and let me tell you this mazar-I-sharif is one high quality smoke. Nice earthy tones and a great relaxing buzz to be had. I highly recommend to anyone who likes the taste and feel of a great hash. And I highly recommend the team at EZweed... they made good to an uneasy first time customer!

4 years ago
William Tremblay
William Tremblay
Reviewer
5/5

BC Hash is the best value for your money. Quality is great, smell and taste are also excellent and the price is very reasonable compared to other MOM's. It sells pretty fast when they have it in stock so make sure to try it out if you're a Hashish Aficionado. Strongly recommend

4 years ago
William Tremblay
William Tremblay
Reviewer
5/5

Mazar-I-Sharif is the strongest hash I found on this website so far (and my favorite) Great relaxing buzz, great smell, excellent quality. It's the most expensive but once you smoke it you can tell why. I recommend it for connoisseurs and daily stoners (or 1st time buyers as 15%off makes it a good deal)

4 years ago
Marchi
Marchi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing hash very smooth and doesn’t get u drowsy

4 years ago
ShayneM
ShayneM
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The last time I smoked hash was in my highschool days, this hash is so pretty looking and smells like a mix of kief and concentrate, expensive but in my opinion worth it if you have the money to spend.

4 years ago
Guillaume Tremblay
Guillaume Tremblay
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Great product overall. Price is very reasonable for quality compared to other MOM's. I recommend

4 years ago
vincent Johnson
vincent Johnson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent hash i will be ordering again

4 years ago
vincent Johnson
vincent Johnson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love this hash simply love it

4 years ago
Randy Kotyk
Randy Kotyk
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent with a earthy flavor and long lasting result. Feathers up nicely when heated and great to smoke in a pipe.

4 years ago